please review proposal to trigger your thought, to locally organize + globally we build a platform to share...

Posted by our combined` effect our combined` effect
Options
proposal_project_osic_fundraising_for_resources_to_do....odt

nuclear_US_repository_planed_2048.pdf

3 Comments

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
our combined` effect our combined` effect
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: please review proposal to trigger your thought, to locally organize + globally we build a platform to share...

 We suggest you let us you show further, as i submitted this proposal to many including Barack Obama + Kim Jong_Un, i think you can do the math...

  Barack i`m disheartening by you especially, i have volunteered so much energy for peace. + you had so much ability + still do to work within our human potential.  you where + are so fortunate to gain the understand of what it takes for peace. yet look at this below, look at the expense in responding to someone not so fortunate, to be isolated. sure he has + had the same potential of us all to self-develop as we go within + listen to the baggage we carry. all the wrong/right neuro processing that is mapped is in resultant of our judgment, that can be very good, if we bring our self to be present in the moment.

not allowing anything or anyone to take us off our center that we must build as we become good jugglers to maintain it. editing the baggage as it surfaces, when calm.

  we can further share some ideas of neuro science + circuitry as we get clear. but it is not all that important for everyone to know, when we can simply accomplish our potential by maintaining respect for our self + others equally.

  for many people not understanding how we process our information our unable to do anything but follow command, ride on others` wave in attempts to survive. sadly they have allowed themselves to not remain human with conscious ability to respect all life, not realizing the effects left along ones path, both theirs as well those that lead.

      Barack we at i come to talk story, whom speaks for many, ask you to humanely work within your human potentials + pick up the telephone/facebook, what ever channels you have open, same with Syria/Congo + many more could be simply resolved if we continue to rid the dysfunctions within all entities/within our self/within UN, as we allow as in project osic to trigger thought in every local community + help all become aware of how we each have the tools within to perceive from the universe, while on earth to remain with good self-control. not allowing tensions to build, as many now walk the streets filled, yet may of had a heart attack, great expense from many/much pain then to still not get educated + continues to carry similar behaviors that start to ware out new bodily parts/repairs, to work at the next one.

      look at Chaney, + this list goes on. why would we allow people that go that far from their own simple living/lack of community work, that maintains good natural balance to be in a responsible position, making decisions for any able person.  nonfunctional to process + enforce, holding you + all globally accountable.

  it is not just Congress that needs to rid the worn torn threads, it is within all to self-reflect, network so all have opportunity to understand how we work as a living organism. yet with such powerful technical abilities within + when we plug in together. especially once we become aware of our early signs, knowing well if we maintain discipline over our self sensory observation, we then can responsibly act + our ability to transmit our true reality of what we perceive will then not interfere in others` ability to do the same.

        this is our free network we all can be part of if consciously humane with simple respect for all life.
but for those with misusing/abused carrying mixed signals it is not being transmitted within, so mixed signals are being emitted, as well thru out the fields. circuits of many are broke, in need of repair to actually see the reality of what is + the negative effects you are leaving in real time.

 when circuits are disconnected as in the streets in every local community, globally, leaving many left behind trying to survive. as well many military installations out in the field that would not of even had to be subjected to high risk if Barack you use your ability within your human tools. they are not in real time, leaving negative effects as you are being mislead by bad self-discipline, along with many others. many more innocent people thinking they are supporting the goodness for the whole get injured/killed.

  we personally experienced with our own misuse/abuse thru the banking collapse few years back, + i could not understand why i continue to get so many offers from people, working in economic institutions trying to offer me money. i`ve been putting proposals out to fund raise for a long time with yet no support that i felt i could ethically accept;

      i`m not interested in taking funds that where taken from locals simply living, then when one dies leaving no will or when one has the opportunity to manipulate numbers or when one sees an investment reaching out way to far or blood + drug money laundered, etc. this list goes on, then they themselves don`t want to get caught so they want to give high percentages to another to be the front person + put it calmly into one`s community without getting caught. so i experienced billions in total, + these funds are coming thru bankers or directors or scammers playing to be them, then the channels being used are important vital roles, that where created to help many;

       as in red cross/international + local, packages as private so others with diplomatic privileges can get thru, then to want to collect funds as they offer this, + i`m sure many people fall for these internet scams, as well seriously get entrapped innocently.

       for i`ve asking them, what do i report if receive as donation, to IRS when they want to know funds received or given from a US resident, as well need to know names. then they proceed to explain they can get lawyers to do the paperwork so no problem, bank accounts set up, etc. list goes on. these stories are unbelievable + very detailed. even so called patients photos as they will with doctor + lawyer, then to have children calling + crying, then to have updated photos, of life support + dead. now funds coming, then when i said no thanks they attack how could i leave a child abandoned, stories go on + on.

so Marius whom also is a very good responsible person reaching out, networking, inviting all to come together;

         Survival Celebration Camp for Sustainable Earth 2013

    https://www.facebook.com/events/431655860239583/permalink/474407569297745/

 as we all try to see how best we can go figure, shares;

                                Global warming, anyone?

                              http://extremeicesurvey.org/

thank you Marius, La Via Campesina + all for what you do, for we do have a few things to go figure. + Barack, you can help us more by allowing us to help you + let this trigger you to go back into yourself, for you have great tools yet to be used. when you simply jump to mechanical war mode. + please all share in your walkabout.

  this is why with project osic in the building we propose to trigger all to join in these decisions, we feel computers should not be used until one develops their own mental capacity to use their own inner tools to go eye to eye responsibly + maintain sharp sensors.

 these tools are for maintaining simple nuts + bolts to give us harmony as every one deserves fresh water, natural local food, recycling bio-sanitation efficiently so small to medium size alternative energy as supplements support local communities. so no Al Gore mode of credit swap, etc. as his bank account fills, misleading people from this lack of sound ecological assessments that every local community will do as they make their `plan. + all gain the simple respect to gain support to come to the cloth/tables + understand misuse/abuse, so then equality merges across the table, so we all make responsible in time decisions. with good science gauges that then record + co_evolve as responsible people make decisions.

     it is our project osic proposal that will trigger us all to rethink as each local community will focus direct, not as some of the locals here are doing with the crime watch, as they lack own self-reflection, unable to get free of own baggage, as I've personally attempted thru community rehab that simply are dysfunctional, leaving them more ill, having to fend for self, putting more burden on others that do have compassion for those suffering.

  yet collectively they laugh/think religious + being responsible, yet want to build posses, carry guns against these dysfunctional people they took part in creating, etc. this list goes on, mostly young undeveloped/drugged/ill/raising young while even 1 partner may be totally irresponsible. teacher unable to teach a hungry student, trying to survive. + when they get picked up, judicial system does not properly process due to lack of community support for rehabs/mental ward space/same with jails, etc. so released back on street. why? well go look at the court dates, sit in the hall, just like sitting in Walmart, you will see a lot of dysfunction from all levels, even the court system itself having us drive many miles with fuel high then to tell us to watch the mail in 2 weeks for possible criminal prosecution up to 1 year + $5000. fee.

luckily i`m one that asks many questions, which many fail to have the energy simply for it is over powering + inefficient. but luckily we can do this + will continue as well many good that have the energy/resources that we invite for this review on how best we can come together efficiently + apply peacefully.

     so in my search i discovered our local sheriff Craig to supposedly be a very supportive community builder, so i`ve left messages, talked with him + will continue working with his suggestions of educational entities wanting to do the same so we can exponentially reach out with our students, as we focus direct with them for responsible awareness to be shared with all.

     so i suggest you do the same, get to know your local community to help you get to know yourself + network locally + afar, for many people unable to plug in yet, find resolve afar with like minded people. + this is what our good virtual process at i come to talk story`s intent is, is to being us together eye to eye, to harness this delusional disassociated energy we all take part in.

         + don`t allow our eyes or anyone/even those blind, to misinterpret reality + falsly blame or consume resources, without holding self + others accountable.

    this is no reason for shooting these people. when we all can learn to bring our self to calm, to better then process our needs + rid our baggage, so we collectively build communities that harmonize, to heal + explore.

     so those that are video taping, pressing charges, showing their success as they catch people trying to show them their own wrong doings, then laughing making a joke as videos of sheriff taking one way, without taking time to go direct + confront are part of the problem. this is not justice, for you need to take a review of what your own eyes are seeing, not to mention when you speak to those that easily blame.

    we are an open book + fortunate to have sensitive skilled people, young + old, reflect ways that work

    many irresponsible people are being allowed to interfere in one`s local privacy as videos are put in many places they shouldn`t. for we all support good community networking keeping our eyes open + yes videos in some strategic places. but to direct on people, then fail to talk to one, when a group of irrational people then decide that another is manipulating to then have intentions to steal, is seriously pulling in those irrational, unable to maintain their own center. now causing more layers of baggage to build on an already over stressed mindbody. + many do know they need help already. + if in balance can seriously see their needs for help. as for many of us working with these people, in attempts to resolve, then get accused our self. so we do what we must then to responsibly act on own;

  well my mate, Maurice had enough of this foolishness + reacted by redirecting one of these video cameras in the hands of irrational people, that had proved to us over last few years that they where dishonest, disrespecting some life by being overly emotional with others, for their own pacification, not to mention bring in more sales for their business by creating these false disney lands. strangely condemning us for helping low life unable to get out of their path, yet it is these people we did seriously try to help that then now ends up with them still ill, more confused as one states they do not know who to trust anymore as much of their personal possessions are being stolen. meanwhile they fall into the hands of others claiming to do good, as we speak of these irrational above;

      now leaving Maurice to face criminal charges + having to relocate due to charges to avoid contact. this can be costly in energy + funds to then have to shift. meanwhile going back to required date set by the officials was seeing no charges yet, when yet they could of called. after 4 different people telling different stories we figured out what we had to do. so in next few weeks may face charges in mail. meanwhile local folks continue to have fun putting up videos on internet of him getting hand cuffed + taken to jail, making him the bad guy + them the winners.

  so folks we suggest do some self-reflecting here to see if you are part of the problem or part of the solution...

  a few ex`s of now already outdated information, so please do your homework to stay in real time with yourself, then 1 on 1, 1 on 2, 1 on 3, etc. share;

       Statement of la Via Campesina

 We demand Peace in Korean Peninsula!

(Jakarta, 13 of April 2013) In March, the US and SK mobilized over 200 thousand soldiers in the Foal Eagle and Key Resolve Military Exercises. In reaction to what it interpreted as military provocations, North Korea responded by rescinding the 1953 cease fire. The United States responded by dispatching the B-52, a strategic bomber with nuclear capability, and the B-2, a strategic stealth bomber, fighters to further bolster the military exercises. North Korea responded by upgrading its battle readiness to its highest level and placing on standby launch its strategic rockets. The US government responded by placing a nuclear submarine in the vicinity of the Korean Peninsula – making this US military mobilization the largest one since the Iraq War. North Korea reacted by sending mid-range missiles towards its eastern sea coast and notifying its intent to launch them. It also advised the complete withdrawal of foreign diplomatic corps. Finally, it closed the Gaesong Industrial Complex, the last buffer zone between North and South and an important symbol of inter-Korean cooperation.  

As tensions escalate towards war and instability, many countries (among them Thailand, the Philippines, and Australia) have issued first warnings to their citizens in South Korea notifying them of evacuation contingency plans.  

The increasing tensions in the Korean Peninsula have affected the South Korean economy, plummeting its stock markets and the value of its currency.  

With military communication lines cut, no mechanism exists to avert a military clash. Yet, the Korean and US governments continue to escalate the situation by provoking North Korea into taking ever more fierce and intense measures.  

War destroys people’s livelihoods and lives. It must be prevented at all costs. For Koreans, the division of the Korean Peninsula (post World War II) by foreign powers and the outbreak of the Korean War still remain fresh in the mind. The Korean people are the only nation that remains divided, and for the past 60 years Northeast Asia has been suffering the effects of the Cold War; its embers burn in the Korean Peninsula and can engulf the Korean Peninsula and the Northeast Asia region into full fledged nuclear war.  

We, at Via Campesina, fear the outbreak of war in the Korean Peninsula and urge the South Korean, North Korean, and US governments to:
1.
Stop all actions that heighten tensions. Halt all military actions.  

2.
Commence dialogue and negotiations. Only dialogue and negotiations can avert war; a special envoy must be dispatched to start this process.  

3.
Address the root causes of the current war crisis by finally signing a peace treaty and establishing a peace regime in the Korean Peninsula.

We, Via Campesina, for the sake of Koreans, those in Northeast Asia, and all of us around the world, greatly yearn for peace in the Korean Peninsula. After 60 years or war, peace must be established in the Korean Peninsula.
--
next;

   17th of April 2013 - International Day of Peasant struggles -

New report argues that :

Land concentration and land grabbing are occurring and reaching blatant levels in Europe

Land concentration and land grabbing do not occur only in developing countries in the South ; in fact, both are underway in Europe today. A new report by European Coordination Via Campesina and Hands off the Land network shows that land grabbing and access to land are a critical issues today in Europe, and also reveals that the Common Agricultural Policy (CAP) subsidy scheme and other policies is implicated in a variety of ways.

The report, involving 25 authors from 11 countries and titled Land concentration, land grabbing and people’s struggles in Europe, reveals the hidden scandal of how just three per cent of landowners have come to control half of all farmed land. This massive concentration of land ownership and wealth is on a par with Brazil, Colombia and Philippines.

Some of these processes of ever-increasing land concentration are not new ; however they have accelerated in recent decades in particular in Eastern Europe. Many feature European companies, as well as new actors including Chinese companies and Middle Eastern Hedge Funds, tied into an increasingly global commodity chains, and all looking to profit from the increasingly speculative commodity of land.

The report features in-depth case studies on strong land concentration trends in Spain, Germany, Italy, France and Austria. It also features various forms of land grabbing in Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia and Ukraine. Just like their counterparts in Ethiopia, Cambodia or Paraguay, many of these large-scale land deals are being carried out in a secretive, non-transparent manner.

The report reveals that one of the drivers of this European land grab and land concentration is the subsidies paid under the Common Agricultural Policy, which explicitly favours large land holdings, marginalises small farms, and blocks entry by prospective farmers. In Spain, for example, in 2009, 75 percent of the subsidies were cornered by only 16 percent of the largest producers. Other drivers for land grabs have come from the extractive industry, urban sprawl, real estate interests, tourism enclaves, and other commercial undertakings.

Prof. Dr. Jan Douwe van der Ploeg of Wageningen University, a member of the research team, says : “This is an unprecedented dynamic of land concentration and creeping land grabbing. It has worsened the existing situation where many young people want to stay in or take up farming but cannot maintain or gain access to land. This was already a serious issue before, but has become worse. The current and planned CAP subsidy schemes are likely to solidify the barrier to more democratic access to land and entry to farming by young people. Access to land is a basic condition to achieve food sovereignty in Europe. Indeed, the three most pressing land issues in Europe today are land concentration, land grabbing, and inability of young people to maintain or gain access to land to enter sustainable farming – interlinked, triangular land issues quite similar to the ones we see in Africa, Latin America and Asia today.”

The report however shows that land concentration and land grabbing are not going unopposed, but instead inspiring a massive wave of resistance. Land grabbing and access to land are a central theme of this years celebration of the international day of peasant struggles. The study includes the case of the community of Narbolia, Sardinia mobilising against the use of prime agricultural land for massive solar greenhouse projects, and the case of opposition to the Notre Dames des Landes airport project in Nantes in France.

There are also growing cases of communities occupying land, mirroring actions by many social movements in the global South. The report highlights the case of SOC in Andalusia, where landless peasant farmers are collectively occupying land and cultivating it using agroecological farming techniques, and SoLiLA in Vienna where young people are coming together to “squat” fertile urban land for community supported agriculture and city food gardening thereby preventing it being converted for use by urban commercial projects.

Jeanne Verlinden of the European Coordination Via Campesina (ECVC) says the study shows clearly that : “Land needs to be seen again as a public good. We must reduce the commodification of land and instead promote public management of this common resource on which we all depend. Priority should be given to the use of land for smallholder and peasant agriculture and food production, rather than handing over land to those private property commercial interests who seek land for speculation and ever increasing concentration of wealth. Access to land should be given to those who work it.”

For more info contact :

ECVC : Jeanne Verlinden : +32497605884

TNI : hildevanderpas@tni.org ;+31 20 6626608
ISS : Jun Borras

Download the executive summary of the report and/or the whole report.
--
 La Via Campesina
 Via Campesina is an international movement of peasants, small- and medium-sized producers, landless, rural women, indigenous people, rural youth and agricultural workers. We are an autonomous, pluralist and multicultural movement, independent of any political, economic, or other type of affiliation. Born in 1993, La Via Campesina now gathers about 150 organizations in 70 countries in Asia, Africa, Europe, and the Americas.

Follow us on facebook | twitter | vimeo
  Siganos en facebook | twitter | vimeo
  Suivez nous sur facebook | twitter | vimeo

International Operational Secretariat:

Jln. Mampang Prapatan XIV no 5 Jakarta Selatan, Jakarta 12790 Indonesia

Tel/fax: +62-21-7991890/+62-21-7993426

Email: viacampesina@viacampesina.org
end...

begin with our combined` effect as we can resolve this by working our wild, our entire biomes with sensitive skilled energy, that the indigenous have + still continue if fortunate in places. + together if you welcome project osic in the building to trigger you, or support us to better define together as we continue to focus direct, we will see as the examples i wrote of the Amazonian, that we can do our local `plan land freshwater flow to sea review + do it consciously, as we rethink our farmed fields, definitely NO TO MONSANTO GMO MODE, but also to local farmed mode, where Mansanobu Fuluoka`s way was a very good natural science applied as all life co_evolves. check him out if haven`t, see his idea of food forests, etc. creating our biomes to serve us in harmony as we all become better prepared for natural emergency`s, knowing when best to use what elevation, what ecosystem, as now we become aware of what seasonal offerings to build on where + when as traditional permaculture/agro-ecology as with Miguel Altieri, + others,  aids us to incorporate species that are not indigenous, yet can be compatible + very helpful to forage perennial, even annual species, that can be replanted along the way. this good ness goes on as many offer a wealth of good sensitive skilled simple respect for all life.

 here`s a few;

      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ft0ylk4sU5M

      https://www.facebook.com/groups/unitedplantsavers/

      wise.org from wiseearth.org

this list goes on + your local students can network as you together define what best for your `plan to read what is to work within your natural enhanced potential, so we simply do + naturally all life links.

resulting in great bi`joy experiences for all who take part..

  this is what we can do to build democracy for equality where each natural enhanced local community maintained to co_evolve now becomes the rule of law, for all to respect + each local community should rule. + when + if can`t our UN or another?? to be decided should then with gentle bells collective act.

this is inhumane consciousness unskilled/ill to be defines, that need mechanical devices to superced what our human consciousness does best, when we simply communicate.

so again i ask all you supposedly leaders to stop interfering, self reflect + please within your false power ask all to join in as we welcome our students out of our schoolroom + into + with our community + provide a very nice exchange as we all gain the reflection of the many good patches of people simply living to then adjust with responsible as we each then can redirect as we regain our center + beam a frequency that needs very little or no words.

but yes when one like i experienced that i had respected for over 2 years as a neighbor, sharing as they vented unable to get local help, with like dental, broken bones, illegal salvage, commercial fishing corruption, no mental outpatient or inpatient support, this list goes on as they continue to work with disjointed fingers as broken bones attempt to heal as they had to use their hands to eat, sure they got foodstamps + then saw their own bad behaviors taking advantage of them, then to still try to succeed on own as they stopped receiving them, not wanting to take advantage, + it gave them laziness to go figure this out, etc. this list goes on as i`ve witnessed people selling on street 50% of their worth for other needs more important at the time then food;

             ex; another lady that could not bare having her dysfunctional husband take her kids away then to have court system supposedly be on his side, yet he gets away with it. meanwhile she try`s to get help + same happens, slaving her on street trying to fend for herself as layers of misjudgment from a few then continue, as she then ends up in prison. meanwhile i see worse getting released + charges dropped due to no space, as in the celebration of the Mexicans this last year, as they hauled several in, etc. these lists go on.......

thank you for what you can do, our combined` effect makes a difference...

      let music fill the air + fresh natural food potlucks, go eye to eye as you `boon with your wild, join in at the community food forests/farms, exchange with the lil bugs + see what you have forgotten + regain that youth that we all can continue to live + enjoy! kara j lincoln

 
 
            PLEASE ALL, THERE IS NOTHING MORE IMPORTANT FOR ANY OF US TO DO, GATHER YOUR FAMILY-FRIENDS-COMMUNITIES LOCAL AND AFAR, AND ASK THEM TO PRIORITIZE WHAT YOU CAN DO NOW UNTIL MARCH 30, 2019, FOR THE NO NATO RALLY IN FRONT OF THE US WHITE HOUSE ON MARCH 30!

                             PLEASE SHARE!

                      http://no2nato2019.org

https://www.ictts.org/say-no-to-nato-war-and-racism-hands-off-venezuela   

  PLUS THIS CONTINUES AFTER MARCH 30, 2019 UNTIL NATO ENDS!      

                     Peace is an option if we share it,
            patches`+ pockets` everywhere are linking,
good folks are building this network along with their community,
                                          eye to eye.

   Please see our new Subcategories on URGENT UPDATE SUBJECTS (UUS) on the right side, so as to help ASAP the many left behind/or on the run now, as we welcome all to post on this `transitional shift message board (`tsmb).

   Humanity has solutions please share yours, so all needs can get met along w/the local `plan of each community, sharing in solidarity, globally, so all get one's needs met, fueling each to get out of the survival mode and into being a mindful participant, as we all work this `transformation needed in every community now to prepare for global weather getting worse!

    We are ending these scars from repeating, how? To start by sharing agro_ecological solutions, ending Nuclear use except for medical use w/no half-life that can be recycled/ending US-NATO war mode + false green, toxic economies. And welcome all to interrelate and do ones local `plan, now to help!

        Come talk, +1-360-450-3749 Please leave a message
                            or email; kareje@ictts.org
                     
          We appreciate your participation, please share our link while you do your walkabout for you/your family and your communities!
                                   
                             `i come to talk story
                   
        http://i-come-to-talk-story.3220728.n2.nabble.com/

        See more/correct and post on this `tsmb, now being structured here on Nabble under UUS in Subcategories!
 
       See more on our Google site, and excuse our inability to edit all here and there, to harmonize due to our feelings to help ASAP where can, those in need;
 
                            https://www.ictts.org/

         Please Donate to our US Nonprofit Association,

                           `i come to talk story

  email kara; kareje@ictts.org title DONATE and if need a tax receipt, please give us your info and we will send you one.

                 Thank you, for making a difference!

                    Love us at `i come to talk story

                   

 

                               
               
our combined` effect our combined` effect
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: please review proposal to trigger your thought, to locally organize + globally we build a platform to share...

it is a sad day when we see young people do such ugly acts.

   especially when you look in his eyes as i did on Yahoo news, as in the young man accused of Boston bombing, + see such energy differential.

   i don`t know about you folks but many skilled sensitive people can tell you more about this, as they further their work, such as Dr. Leon Hammer`s work/school of Oriental medicine in Gainsville, Fl or perhaps Dr Yun Wang in Seattle, whom either i have yet to discuss this subject with, but both have the ability to decipher that status of ones pulse + energy within, to define how distraught mind/body is as it is important for left/right brain to be in harmony early on.

or it is this ill state that produces these acts, not the young man yet to develop the undeveloped within. so lets ask more why could he not, what was his experience, + how we can apply so much more now, if we share what works + please do review our proposal above + see how you can take part to make this happen.

  as it will take people collectively coming together to clearly aid each to understand with early signs as we can share this awareness thru out every local community, globally, with young + old.

also i`ve yet to discuss this with Windbridge.org research;

                     http://www.windbridge.org/publications.htm

     for i have not followed their work yet, I've been too busy networking what i know can work. + considering i had a very busy last few days, i could not look long into his eyes, perhaps later i will try again when more rested..

 but i do believe, all of this can clarity if focus directed efficiently, can stop these negative acts from happening. + it will never take all the resources now wasted in the war mode economy..

we appreciate what you can do to take part to make this happen sharing the many good ways all have.

our combined` effect makes a difference..
            PLEASE ALL, THERE IS NOTHING MORE IMPORTANT FOR ANY OF US TO DO, GATHER YOUR FAMILY-FRIENDS-COMMUNITIES LOCAL AND AFAR, AND ASK THEM TO PRIORITIZE WHAT YOU CAN DO NOW UNTIL MARCH 30, 2019, FOR THE NO NATO RALLY IN FRONT OF THE US WHITE HOUSE ON MARCH 30!

                             PLEASE SHARE!

                      http://no2nato2019.org

https://www.ictts.org/say-no-to-nato-war-and-racism-hands-off-venezuela   

  PLUS THIS CONTINUES AFTER MARCH 30, 2019 UNTIL NATO ENDS!      

                     Peace is an option if we share it,
            patches`+ pockets` everywhere are linking,
good folks are building this network along with their community,
                                          eye to eye.

   Please see our new Subcategories on URGENT UPDATE SUBJECTS (UUS) on the right side, so as to help ASAP the many left behind/or on the run now, as we welcome all to post on this `transitional shift message board (`tsmb).

   Humanity has solutions please share yours, so all needs can get met along w/the local `plan of each community, sharing in solidarity, globally, so all get one's needs met, fueling each to get out of the survival mode and into being a mindful participant, as we all work this `transformation needed in every community now to prepare for global weather getting worse!

    We are ending these scars from repeating, how? To start by sharing agro_ecological solutions, ending Nuclear use except for medical use w/no half-life that can be recycled/ending US-NATO war mode + false green, toxic economies. And welcome all to interrelate and do ones local `plan, now to help!

        Come talk, +1-360-450-3749 Please leave a message
                            or email; kareje@ictts.org
                     
          We appreciate your participation, please share our link while you do your walkabout for you/your family and your communities!
                                   
                             `i come to talk story
                   
        http://i-come-to-talk-story.3220728.n2.nabble.com/

        See more/correct and post on this `tsmb, now being structured here on Nabble under UUS in Subcategories!
 
       See more on our Google site, and excuse our inability to edit all here and there, to harmonize due to our feelings to help ASAP where can, those in need;
 
                            https://www.ictts.org/

         Please Donate to our US Nonprofit Association,

                           `i come to talk story

  email kara; kareje@ictts.org title DONATE and if need a tax receipt, please give us your info and we will send you one.

                 Thank you, for making a difference!

                    Love us at `i come to talk story

                   

 

                               
               
our combined` effect our combined` effect
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: please review proposal to trigger your thought, to locally organize + globally we build a platform to share...

This post was updated on .
In reply to this post by our combined` effect
 this restructuring has been a challenge due to my co_evolving, I don`t know about yours??

  I see so much waste in everyone pulling their own way. if we efficiently unite to focus direct to obtain our goals, they actually will happen much easier.

  people have different neuro networks so all need to define what locally is reaching everyone + use it to link. no need to lay another path until existing ones are clarified + worn torn links restored. where students within us all can co_evolve the subject matter as all restore your natural enhanced working communities to harmonize, self-empower all in the process, as well co_evolve the curriculum so it continues to flow in real time with natural maintenance.

imagine if all the entities we all presently do/see merge, energy put into simple administrative duties, office space, networking for bettering our communities locally, as we share in exchange afar.  we can start + go online to bring everyone together eye to eye locally. + with interchangeable roles all take a turn to post the communities updates. so now all come to the cloth/table + prioritize the local `plan land freshwater flow to sea use review. to see how best to prioritize function + restore within nature`s enhanced potential. as we address what sustains us in each community.

yet each individualizes. supporting others with like ecosystem/biomes to be triggered to bring home what works for own solutions. yet we as humans share priorities we can all identify with as we focus on what sustains us locally. learning from the high risks already taking place negatively.

so how do we link globally such precision to be worked locally, with existing links already do_in, yet not all aboard? well I say add this to your global events, + let us focus direct together. for it is becoming more aware to me that it is this subject matter that has been lacking, for the networks appear to exist, just have to link them. the movement has long been uniting with great tools sharing live on location.

when we have this awareness shared, why do each of you not bring this data to your local potlucks, so as no more permits get issued, rather long before this stage people gather alternative solutions. as students network via like ecosystem/subject small to medium developments to satisfy the local sustainable means fitting in with agro_ecology ,respecting all life, so as to restore our local functions, starting with our natural food production, working into restoring all that sustains us locally..

please come tell me your efficient way, as we link all these networks in every community + network with tools specific to each, such as Wiser.org, LinkedIn, 350.org, Greenpeace, Sierra Club, OFA, Demand Action with Mayors against illegal guns, in this month of August`s many events to take advantage of focus directing together with legislators as we welcome them to come back + be a local participant to prioritize local issues as we rethink real time involvement. this list is lengthy. + we can utilize the many platforms that have very good ways, as we apply within our self, understanding to rid our baggage, channeling local priorities to address misuse + abuse, so people plug into the many solutions we have now + no more leave negative effects.

students can resolve with us exponentially, so we stop leaving such resistance + become aware to hold our self accountable, + others locally + afar, as serious transparency is shared. as we suggest here. as many then can better do their homework with hands on support, given by students/community members to associate + apply real hands on do_in.

so no the many issues dissolve into simple common sense across the board.

when yet I think if each local person collectively co_evolves, then shares with community, we go within ourselves to rethink/repackage/downscale/prioritize as tallies reflect real time applications. starting with local natural food sovereignty, it will fuel how best to continue. so we all work toward responsible building of local, global + beyond communities.

no more get whiplashed with many modes of same science words. rather power is created with few words that all tongues can translate globally. + the structure we link will then hold us all accountable, so no one runs elsewhere + gets away with it. rather we all want to co_evolve + experience the beauty of `booning with our natural world, as we work with the local tapering transitions, as we gain facts to make wrongs right, rethink + choose directions to build our path as we walk it into our own openings. yet leave no footprints..

leaving us all to explore the beauty on this planet + beyond.

while understanding how we co_evolve creatively by working the wild sensitively, for respect of all life, is a true ethnic art + science that all can awaken too.

please note I yet to take another review of past proposals for I`ve gone beyond the rehab mode into the best way to heal + reflect by plugging into community self-reliance in the building. as we restore it together., for i`m reaching out awaiting feedback from some local school systems, to further get their opinions of what is already working to link subject matter with, before defining if we need to create new software for this platform.

when I look at Center for Biological Diversity web page, it blows me away to see all the skilled people + the many lawyers working for this change to simply preserve all endangered species to retain our genetic bio-diversity. if any of you have ever been in a lawsuit, you well know this can be very lengthy + expensive, not to mention a big gamble.

yet the love of life makes all want to do what is necessary to preserve it.

so to think that my ideas welcome people to want a tapering transition if understood, as we can organize a walkabout with our students + reach out with ecological clarity that unites the social + political systems, as Prof Miguel Altieri speaks of with his agro_ecology curriculum that he creates with indigenous still do_in without leaving negative effects..

as many have done over time, we can now bring the global community together in this exchange vs. many having to face these lawyers as they continue over the years. to now actually support the biological diversity in a maintenance mode of our non interference, vs. after the fact of interference/depletion/etc., is quite revolutionary.

no more do we want to just address the ER mode or the prevention mode, rather we want to simply be in harmony with the natural world + it is this reflection that has yet to reach all + can.

I think it is all in the wording + the organizing of real time energy at it`s finest, as we gather many people to do this walkabout for our mindbody. exponentially more if we put the students to work with us. this is what will change our global market place from present corruption of delusion from disassociated energy that we still all take part in creating unknowingly, yet to be harnessed, to simply become aware + harness it. so it no longer displaces our energy within as we redirect it + channel the energy into creative sustainable exchanges..

I appreciate your feedback below, especially from those of you already collaborating events.

our combined` effect will make an unbelievable imprint changing the ways we perceive + respond due to this association + application of this understanding with the support of students + all walking side by side. so all reflect + feel our own energy as baggage becomes clear. fueling tools to rid it. as we remain present in the moment. building new neuro networks to maintain discipline over our self-sensory observation vs. belief, addressing our early signs.

to see mama Ellie + other mamas, with the very small children working with her Waldorf educational awareness, as they come together building community is truly beautiful, yet many undeveloped students in adult bodies do not presently have this reflection for many have allowed their sensors to dull. so this platform requires sensitivity + compassion for these stages of healing.

this mode of thought is for all now, for with out us doing this ASAP, our children now will not gain the tools needed to walk into the future to handle it, for they only will learn this as we are truthful + in our discovery + unfolding`s of so much dysfunction, they also will dig into their own baggage + define themselves. what better education can anyone have then these exchanges.

+ I say exchanges for when the human species has dulled their sensors, + then another gives hands on, when one resharpens their sensors or even first time awareness, amazing energy of gratitude + humbleness comes about, all wanting to do their part.

this is the beauty of the human species potential, that then can gain much more sensitivity to all life, + that is why I say we can become aware to work our wild space that I feel have been set aside wrongly for tourism, developments without proper ecological assessments that harmonize with our human needs. as we need this wild to live on + work, as the Amazonians did/do well in their seasonal migrations. as I state in the project osic subcategory, in a document added, of the many studies completed from scientists, showing then the damage from bad developments, that took place many years ago, yet still is interfering in their livelihood.

   we are all interdependent on our genetic bio-diversity linking, for mother earth to sustain us.

this awareness from `booning with the wild land, in respect for all life, including our own, can be maintained in every local community, globally. to link our ability to efficiently restore our natural balance, giving us yet more fuel to co_evolve the human species with a mindbody clarity + physical strength, many yet have experienced.

thank you all for do_in what you can to rethink + please share.
we await your feedback.
 
sincerely, kara j Lincoln
 
                    peace is an option if we share it..
            patches`+ pockets` everywhere are linking..
 good folks are building this network by linking eye-to-eye..
          sharing their bi`joy experiences of what works..
 
         come talk..    
                     we appreciate your participation..            

                            i come to talk story




            PLEASE ALL, THERE IS NOTHING MORE IMPORTANT FOR ANY OF US TO DO, GATHER YOUR FAMILY-FRIENDS-COMMUNITIES LOCAL AND AFAR, AND ASK THEM TO PRIORITIZE WHAT YOU CAN DO NOW UNTIL MARCH 30, 2019, FOR THE NO NATO RALLY IN FRONT OF THE US WHITE HOUSE ON MARCH 30!

                             PLEASE SHARE!

                      http://no2nato2019.org

https://www.ictts.org/say-no-to-nato-war-and-racism-hands-off-venezuela   

  PLUS THIS CONTINUES AFTER MARCH 30, 2019 UNTIL NATO ENDS!      

                     Peace is an option if we share it,
            patches`+ pockets` everywhere are linking,
good folks are building this network along with their community,
                                          eye to eye.

   Please see our new Subcategories on URGENT UPDATE SUBJECTS (UUS) on the right side, so as to help ASAP the many left behind/or on the run now, as we welcome all to post on this `transitional shift message board (`tsmb).

   Humanity has solutions please share yours, so all needs can get met along w/the local `plan of each community, sharing in solidarity, globally, so all get one's needs met, fueling each to get out of the survival mode and into being a mindful participant, as we all work this `transformation needed in every community now to prepare for global weather getting worse!

    We are ending these scars from repeating, how? To start by sharing agro_ecological solutions, ending Nuclear use except for medical use w/no half-life that can be recycled/ending US-NATO war mode + false green, toxic economies. And welcome all to interrelate and do ones local `plan, now to help!

        Come talk, +1-360-450-3749 Please leave a message
                            or email; kareje@ictts.org
                     
          We appreciate your participation, please share our link while you do your walkabout for you/your family and your communities!
                                   
                             `i come to talk story
                   
        http://i-come-to-talk-story.3220728.n2.nabble.com/

        See more/correct and post on this `tsmb, now being structured here on Nabble under UUS in Subcategories!
 
       See more on our Google site, and excuse our inability to edit all here and there, to harmonize due to our feelings to help ASAP where can, those in need;
 
                            https://www.ictts.org/

         Please Donate to our US Nonprofit Association,

                           `i come to talk story

  email kara; kareje@ictts.org title DONATE and if need a tax receipt, please give us your info and we will send you one.

                 Thank you, for making a difference!

                    Love us at `i come to talk story